Live United Logo United Way Logo
Heart of Florida United Way
Images_Socal-Media-Icons_40x40_Wordpress.png
Images_Socal-Media-Icons_40x40_Facebook.png
Images_Socal-Media-Icons_40x40_Twitter.png
Images_Socal-Media-Icons_40x40_Youtube.png

2013-14 Campaign Video



Video Options: Youtube | Vimeo



United Way would like to thank Concrete Lion Pictures
and Thumbprint Marketing for their work on the
2013-14 campaign video.

 



Subscribe to our e-newsletter


Logo_2-1-1_Online.png

Text for help:
Text your Zipcode to 898-211 (txt211)

 

button-Job-Listings.jpg

 

HFUW.org | Campaign Central | Campaign Tool Kit

 

 

 

 

Campaign Tools

Below are tools used frequently by Employee Campaign Managers to run a workplace campaign. If you have any questions about running a campaign or need additional information, please call your Heart of Florida United Way contact. If you are unsure of your contact's name or are interested in beginning a campaign, please contact Heart of Florida United Way at (407) 835-0900 and ask for Resource Development.

 

 2013_Image_VP_Thomas_Sittema_web.jpg

"Together, we can make a difference in the United Way’s focus areas of Education, Income and Health."

 

Thomas K. Sittema

Chief Executive Officer, CNL Financial Group
2013-2014 United Way Campaign Chair


Facts & FAQs

You think you know about United Way? We're just getting started! Learn all about this long standing organization as well as some interesting questions you may receive as an Employee Campaign Manager. You may be surprised.

Logos & Graphics

View our Live United gallery.Logos and Graphics - United Way

Here, you can find a gallery of United Way's graphics, logos, pictures, and artwork.

Put the FUN back in Fundraising

Get some great ideas with the fundraising handbook, LIVE UNITED idea book, not to mention a huge list of special incentives, thank you's and ideas.

Forms & Campaign Materials

With any campaign, there's going to be some paperwork. Here are all the forms you will need for the 2011 campaign.

Loaned Executive

The Loaned Executive program builds stronger employees and showcases your organization as a caring community partner. Learn more about how you and your company can get involved in this unique opportunity.

United Way Store

Show off your spirit with some fun United Way emblazoned promotional items.

Leadership Giving

Thank you for your interest in the Leadership Club. Each Year, an extraordinary group of people step forward to help their neighbors in need by becoming United Way Leadership Givers.

Posters & Videos

Please contact your United Way Representative for campaign posters and videos.

 

Campaign Poster ~ Connor

Campaign Poster ~ Eva

Campaign Poster ~ Children

 


Success Stories
View inspirational stories you can share with donors to show them where their money goes and actual people whose lives have been changed through United Way.


2-1-1 Helps a Family Find School Supplies

2-1-1 Helps Patient Find Healthcare

College Student Connected to Debt Counseling

Expectant Mom Helped by 2-1-1

Family Praises Summer Feeding Program

United Way Helps a Mom Recover from Job Loss


United Way Offers Lifeline to Family in Crisis


Young Mom Learns about Raising Healthy Kids


Campaign Team: Heart of Florida United Way Resource Development Department
1940 Traylor Blvd - Orlando, FL 32804 - Phone: 407- 835-0900 - Fax: 407-244-2804

Robert "Bob" Haight
Sr. Vice President of Development
238
robert.haight@hfuw.org
Danielle Orchard
Sr. Director Donor Relations
114
danielle.orchard@hfuw.org
Dennis Burns
Director of Public Sector Campaigns
745
dennis.burns@hfuw.org
Marta Vargas
Director of Leadership Giving
285
marta.vargas@hfuw.org
Judy Mazzotta
Campaign Director
367
judy.mazzotta@hfuw.org
Connie Stafford
Account Executive
248
connie.stafford@hfuw.org
Gary Rolek
Account Executive
102
gary.rolek@hfuw.org
Wendy Jackson
Account Executive
879
wendy.jackson@hfuw.org
Tammy Clelland
Account Executive
105
tammy.clelland@hfuw.org
Amber Olson
Account Executive, Public Sector
112
amber.olson@hfuw.org
Debbie Principato
Administrative Assistant
104
debbie.principato@hfuw.org
Jowanna Lamb
Administrative Assistant
125
jowanna.lamb@hfuw.org
Leland Rubin
Administrative Assistant, Public Sector
106
leland.rubin@hfuw.org
Luz Igartua
Database Specialist
109
luz.igartua@hfuw.org